How to paint a mural

How to paint a mural

Don’t miss a thing… join us at  DIY Cozy Cottage on Facebook  to get updates for all of our new sweet n saavy projects – posting 3 to 10 new projects everyday!

Wave

Murals are the coolest thing! The Sistine Chapel is painted from floor to ceiling with murals. They must consider some spiritual aspect to a mural. When I look at the wave mural above, It make me think of the ocean, and brings all other kinds of thoughts of memories of being at the beach. Murals are a very personal think because they take up a lot of space in your home, but if chosen wisely, can bring an amazing aspect to the atmosphere in your home. I think every home should have murals. I am an artist myself, and I plan to paint several murals in my own home. Follow these steps below to learn how!

Click here to learn how to

Paint a mural

Leave a Reply

